Did I really did it? This idea that was just a little seed planted in my mind for a really long time. Omg. Bare with me! I don’t know what the heck am I doing.

So, looks like I am in deep water.

I am just a regular, small town girl (my friends tell me I should stop calling myself a girl as I am in my mid to late twenties, but I firmly choose to ignore them) with kind of big city life that decided to write about things she loves and share them with any one who wants to listen. In professional world I am an architect, urbanist and designer. In my mind I label myself like restless wanderer and life, laughter, photography, beautiful stuff and good food lover. And no beautiful stuff doesn’t have to be labeled in any way.

For you I will ramble, write recipes, cook and try some good food, take some photos, work out and adore some places. Sounds good? To be honest mostly I will cook and eat. And I hope you will try some of the recipes with me. Maybe it is worth to mention that food here will be gluten-free and mostly lactose free also; as I have some health restriction, but about that some other time; some vegan food  and a lot of healthy one.

I hope you will like what you see here and that we will have amazing, inspiring conversations about things we share in common.

Talk to you again soon friends!

Sanja

